Weddings and events

Are you looking for an exceptional venue for a dream wedding?


Located close to the center of Megève, this hamlet of reconverted centuries old Alpine farms and classic chalets is an ideal refuge for a memorable event. With the warmth of old wood, discover a thoughtful and personalized welcome. From a small intimate reception around a gourmet dinner to an exclusive celebration worthy of fairy tale, Les Fermes de Marie seeks to make all your wedding wishes come true…

Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet expertise

A BESPOKE EVENT

Since 25 years, we are committed to making your wedding one of the most beautiful moments of your life. We know how reassuring it is to have expert advice on hand when organizing such an important event, which is why you will have a dedicated contact to guide you every step of the way from the first ideas and inspirations to he big « I do ».

An exceptional reception

Attentive to your wildest wishes, we will create a reception that meets your unique style and transforms the traditional wedding rituals to make your celebration the one of a kind, magical moment that you have dreamt so much of.

The ceremony...

OF YOUR DREAMS!

The bride’s favorite flowers delicately perfume the venue while the groom’s ideal jazz quintet plays their first note, providing a wonderful and original way to start the first dance... Attentive to your wildest wishes, we will be a source of ideas or use your inspiration to infuse your wedding celebration with the magical, intimate, romantic or grand atmosphere you have chosen.

Welcome Dinner

IN THE GARDENS

Before D-Day, gather your guests around a Welcome Dinner! Dinner in the gardens, cheese specialties in our Alpine restaurant, barbecue party at the Beef Lodge or nibbling at the Bar des Fermes ... The choice is up to you!

Altitude Brunch in our Chalet
d' Alpage

Raspberry wine, country terrine and meat on the embers... Enjoy an authentic and convivial moment for your wedding brunch at the Chalet d'Alpage des Fermes de Marie. Discover all our dining options in our Wedding Brochure.

YOUR PRIVILEGED CONTACT

Marie Genevieve Delacquis Socquet

Tel: +33 4 50930310
Mail: mdelacquis@mhsibuet.com

CONTACT

Mariages et événements

Vous recherchez un lieu d'exception pour un mariage de rêve ?


Situé à deux pas du cœur de Megève, ce hameau de fermes d’alpages et ses chalets plusieurs fois centenaires, forment le refuge idéal pour un événement inoubliable ! A la chaleur du vieux bois s’ajoute celle d’un accueil prévenant et toujours personnalisé. D’une réception en petit comité autour d’un repas gastronomique à une célébration exclusive digne d’un conte de fée, Les Fermes de Marie exaucent tous vos souhaits…

L’expertise Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet

UN ÉVÈNEMENT SUR-MESURE

Depuis 25 ans, nous nous engageons avec vous pour faire de votre mariage l’un des plus beaux moments de votre vie. Parce que nous savons comme il est rassurant d’avoir des conseils avisés pour l’organisation d’un tel évènement, vous aurez un interlocuteur privilégié pour vous accompagner dans les moindres détails, du premier jour jusqu’au grand « Oui ».

Une Réception d'exception

À l’écoute de vos désirs les plus fous, nous imaginerons une réception qui vous ressemble et réinventerons ensemble les codes du mariage pour faire de votre fête ce moment unique et magique dont vous aviez tant rêvé. D’une réception en petit comité autour d’un repas gastronomique à une célébration exclusive digne d’un conte de fée, les Fermes de Marie exaucent tous vos souhaits.

La cérémonie...

DE VOS RÊVES !

Les fleurs préférées de Madame parfument subtilement les lieux pendant que le quintet de jazz favori de Monsieur entame les premiers accords pour une ouverture de bal originale et réussie… À l’écoute de vos désirs les plus fous, nous serons force de proposition et insufflerons avec vous l’ambiance féérique, intimiste, romantique ou majestueuse que vous souhaitez donner à votre fête de mariage.

Welcome Dinner

DANS LES JARDINS

Avant le jour J, réunissez vos convives autour d'un Welcome Dinner. Dîner dans les jardins, spécialités fromagères dans notre restaurant Alpin, barbecue party au Beef lodge ou grignotage au Bar des Fermes... Vous avez le choix !

Brunch en Altitude dans notre Chalet
d' Alpage

Vin de framboise, terrine de campagne et pièce de viande sur la braise... Profitez d'un moment authentique et conviviable pour votre brunch de mariage au Chalet d'Alpage des Fermes de Marie. Découvrez toutes nos options de restauration dans notre brochure Mariage.

VOTRE CONTACT PRIVILÉGIÉ

Marie Genevieve Delacquis Socquet

Tél : +33 4 50930310
Mail : mdelacquis@mhsibuet.com

CONTACT