Elegant Megève

Your hotel in the centre of the village

A unique location

Les Fermes de Marie, a hamlet of small alpine farms, is located 5 minutes walk from the village of Megève. In winter, the hotel's shuttle takes you to the Chamois cable car in 5 minutes free of charge for your skiing days: during summer, you are at the start of beautiful walks and hikes.

News, Events and Experiences

Chic skiing in Megève

ski area in the HEART of the Alps

The snow-covered Alps offer a breathtakingly beautiful spectacle in winter. In the heart of this white enchantment, the Evasion ski area of Megève offers an exceptional itinerary between forest walks, mountain farms, sunny terraces and slopes for all levels.

SKISHOP DES FERMES DE MARIE

Discover the skishop located in the hotel tower. In this spacious area, decorated with wood and leather sofas, a skiman is dedicated to advising you throughout your stay on the most cutting-edge ski brands and also presents you with a wide choice of accessories and a very nice selection of ready-to-wear clothing. The hotel shuttle will take you to the cable car to access the slopes.

SEE THE MAP OF THE TRACKS

Megève, l'élégante

Votre hôtel au centre du village

UN emplacement unique

Les Fermes de Marie, un hameau de petites fermes d'alpages, sont situées à 5 minutes à pieds du village de Megève. En hiver, la navette de l'hôtel vous emmène gratuitement au Télécabine du Chamois en 5 minutes pour vos journées au ski : pendant les beaux jours, vous êtes au départ de belles balades et randonnées.

Actualités, Agenda et Expériences

Skier chic à Megève

domaine skiable au CŒUR des alpes

Les Alpes tapissées de neige offrent en hiver un spectacle d'une beauté à couper le souffle. Au coeur de cette féerie blanche, le domaine skiable Evasion de Megève propose un parcours exceptionnel entre balades en forêt, Fermes d'alpage, terrasses ensoleillées et pistes pour tous les niveaux.

SKISHOP DES FERMES DE MARIE

Découvrez le skishop situé dans la Tour de l’hôtel. Dans cet espace spacieux, orné de bois et agrémenté de canapés en cuir, un skiman vous est dédié tout au long de votre séjour pour vous conseiller sur les marques de ski les plus pointues et vous présente également un large choix d’accessoires et une très belle sélection de prêt-à-porter. La navette de l'hôtel vous emmènera au Télécabine pour accéder aux pistes.

VOIR LE PLAN DES PISTES