Our Wellness Retreats
in Megève

Yoga Retreat
Pure Reconnection
Sport & Vitality
Pure Sport

At the Summit of Vitality

in Megève, in the heart of the French Alps

For total and above all lasting well-being, it's important to take care of oneself at every level, thanks to a specific approach to lifestyle hygiene, taking into account not only cosmetic care, but also body maintenance and diet. This Wellness Retreat concept comes into its own at Les Fermes de Marie in Megève, a place conducive to rejuvenation and revitalization, surrounded by lush greenery: a cuisine that combines pleasure and balance, treatment programs based on Pure Altitude cosmetology, sports activities supervised by a professional coach, and total relaxation in an unspoilt mountain environment...


Group retreat or private retreat, the choice is yours!

A Philosophy

regeneration,Balance
& reconnection

In 1990, Jocelyne Sibuet introduced a groundbreaking concept with the creation of La Ferme de Beauté at Les Fermes de Marie. This concept focuses on the harmony of the five elements. Each Pure Altitude Spa in the Maisons & Hôtels Sibuet properties embodies this idea, offering a multi-sensory retreat dedicated to rejuvenation and wellness. Following this philosophy, a line of pure, advanced cosmetic treatments was developed, inspired by the surrounding mountain environment. However, Jocelyne Sibuet’s vision extends beyond skincare; it encompasses a holistic approach to wellness that includes diet, body care, and cosmetics.

Alpine Retreat

pure attitude!

Ever heard of the Pure Attitude? It's all about protecting yourself from stress, optimizing beauty, fitness and energy. But how do you go about it? To each his own: walking, yoga or sporting activities. That's Pure Attitude. And the beginning of serenity. Discover our different wellness retreats designed to meet a variety of needs and aspirations!

Our Wellness Retreats in Megève

Individual or group, our programs offer relaxation, oxygenation and vitality...

Summer Yoga Retreat 

With Tiger Yoga Club
June 30 to July 4
Group retreat
up to 12 people
4 days

Between the dynamic practice of Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga, synchronized with breathing for active meditation, and the gentler Yin Yoga, focused on immobility and deep relaxation to bring calm and regeneration, this 4-day workshop invites you to explore these two complementary techniques, accessible to all to experience their benefits.

discover the program
seminaire-megeve-ete-et-hiver-salons

Autumn Yoga Retreat 

With Tiger Yoga Club
October 20 to 24
Group retreat
up to 12 people
4 days

Live in harmony with nature to rediscover harmony with yourself. Late October, the end of autumn, corresponds in the Yin and Yang Tradition to the beginning of the Interseason, the ideal time to settle down and let go. This retreat will be the ideal time to cleanse your emotions and let go of all the clutter before the autumn-winter season.

discover the program

Pure Reconnection

Retirement Private
4 days - 3 nights
up to 10 people

Our four-day "Pure Reconnection" retreat combines yoga, meditation and silent walks for a total let-go with Charline, nutrition specialist and Goddess Yoga, who will guide you on this wellness adventure. Enjoy a unique experience in an exceptional setting with our wellness program. Enjoy exclusive treatments in our Pure Altitude Spas, including relaxing massages and facials.

discover the program

Alpine Bike Gliss

Retirement Private
3 days - 3 nights
up to 10 people

Treat yourself to an unforgettable sporting mountain getaway and explore the magnificent trails on an electric mountain bike. Admire breathtaking panoramas on our guided tours around Mont Blanc. With routes to suit all levels, designed in collaboration with mountain bike experts MB Bike Megève, there's something for everyone. Get ready for an exhilarating adventure in the heart of the Alps.

discover the program

Nos Retraites Bien-être
à Megève

Yoga Retreat
Pure Reconnexion
Sport & Vitalité
Pure Sport

Au sommet de la Vitalité

à Megève, au cœur des Alpes

Pour que le bien-être soit total et surtout durable, il est important  de prendre soin de soi, à tous les niveaux grâce à une approche spécifique de l'hygiène de vie, prenant en compte les soins cosmétiques, mais aussi l'entretien du corps et l'alimentation. C'est aux Fermes de Marie à Megève, lieu propice au ressourcement et à la revitalisation, au sein d'une nature verdoyante, que ce concept de Retraites Wellness prend tout son sens : cuisine faisant rimer plaisir et équilibre, programmes de soins issus de la cosmétologie Pure Altitude, activités sportives encadrées par un coach professionnel, détente totale grâce à un environnement de montagne préservé...


Retraite en groupe ou Retraite privée, à vous de choisir !

Une Philosophie

régénération,Équilibre
& reconnexion

Lorsqu'elle crée La Fermes de Beauté aux Fermes de Marie, en 1990, Jocelyne Sibuet lance un concept. Il est basé sur les cinq éléments et leur harmonie. Chaque Spa Pure Altitude de chaque hôtel du label Maisons & Hôtels Sibuet va reprendre ce concept et devenir une bulle polysensorielle dédiée au ressourcement et au bien-être. Très logiquement, va suivre une gamme de soins cosmétiques, à la fois purs et haute technologie, en liaison directe avec son environnement immédiat, la montagne. Mais c'est une philosophie globale dont parle Jocelyne Sibuet, une approche basée sur l'hygiène de vie et donc sur l'alimentation, l'entretien du corps et les soins cosmétiques.

Le Ressourcement

la pure attitude !

La Pure Attitude, vous connaissez ? Elle consiste à se protéger du stress, à optimiser beauté, forme et énergie. Comment ? A chacun sa méthode : marche, yoga ou activités sportives. C'est cela, la Pure Attitude. Et le début de la sérénité. Découvrez nos différentes retraites bien-être conçues pour répondre à divers besoins et aspirations !

Nos Séjours Wellness à Megève

Individuels ou en  groupe, nos programmes offrent déconnexion, oxygénation, vitalité...

Yoga Retreat été

Avec le Tigre Yoga Club
Du 30 juin au 4 juillet
Retraite en groupe
jusqu'à 12 personnes
4 jours

Entre la pratique dynamique de l'Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga, synchronisée avec la respiration pour une méditation active, et le Yin Yoga, plus doux, focalisé sur l'immobilité et le relâchement profond pour apporter calme et régénération, ce stage de 4 jours vous invite à explorer ces deux techniques complémentaires, accessibles à tous pour en éprouver les bienfaits.

découvrir le programme
seminaire-megeve-ete-et-hiver-salons

Yoga Retreat Automne

Avec le Tigre Yoga Club
Du 20 au 24 octobre
Retraite en groupe
jusqu'à 12 personnes
4 jours

Vivre en harmonie avec la nature pour retrouver l’harmonie avec soi. Fin octobre, la fin de l’automne, correspond dans la Tradition du Yin et du Yang au début de l’Intersaison, période idéale pour se poser et lâcher prise. Cette retraite sera ainsi le moment idéal pour nettoyer vos émotions et laisser partir tout ce qui vous encombre avant la saison d’automne-hiver.

dÉcouvrir le programme

Pure Reconnexion

Retraite Privé
4 jours - 3 nuits
jusqu'à 10 personnes

Notre retraite « Pure Reconnexion » de quatre jours combine yoga, méditation et marches silencieuses pour un lâcher-prise total avec Charline, spécialiste en nutrition et Goddess Yoga, qui vous guidera dans cette aventure de bien-être. Vivez une expérience unique dans un cadre d'exception avec notre programme bien-être. Profitez de soins exclusifs dans nos Spas Pure Altitude, incluant massages relaxants et soins du visage.

découvrir le programme

Alpine Bike Gliss

Retraite Privé
3 jous - 3 nuits
jusqu'à 10 personnes

Offrez-vous une escapade sportive inoubliable en montagne et explorez les magnifiques sentiers en VTT électrique. Admirez des panoramas époustouflants lors de nos circuits guidés autour du Mont-Blanc. Avec des parcours adaptés à tous les niveaux, conçus en collaboration avec MB Bike Megève, expert en VTT de montagne, chacun pourra y trouver son bonheur.  Préparez-vous à une aventure exaltante au sein des Alpes.

découvrir le programme