Your 5-star hotel in Megève

5 star hotel Megève - Les fermes de Marie

Authentic luxury and tradition

In this five-star luxury hotel in Megève, authenticity meets with the exceptional, offering elegance, calm and distinction. Les Fermes de Marie is made up of authentic alpine farmhouses, rescued from ruin high up in the hills of the French Alps. The perfect relaxing retreat in the Alps!

SEE THE GALLERY

The art of living in the mountains

a rare and UNIQUE place

Combining the charm of the old, simplicity, elegance and refinement, Les Fermes de Marie remains a special address where it is good to come and return. More than a place, they are also the fruit of a beautiful story, the one of Jean-Louis and Jocelyne Sibuet... Whoever enters the world of Les Fermes de Marie is taken out of time, lulled by the timeless atmosphere characteristic of the mountains.

Authentic decoration - Fermes de Marie
the authentic mountain

A mountain at its most authentic, but with the inspired touch of the Sibuet family, who favour beautiful materials, hunt for period furniture, accumulate cushions and plaids, woollen sheets and noble fabrics, while paying homage to ancestral know-how. A respect for tradition that does not prevent them from evolving, reinventing themselves and breaking free... Because the Sibuet spirit is also about rewriting an art of living inspired by the past but firmly anchored in its time.

Charming hotel Megève - Les Fermes de Marie

Family holidays in the mountains

Are you looking for the perfect hotel for your next family holiday with your children? Rendez-vous at Les Fermes de Marie, a paradise for parents and for children, where everything is done to welcome them in the best conditions! Winter as summer, families gather together in a magical world to celebrate moments of sharing and conviviality in order to create unforgettable memories!

Kids friendly hotel Megève - Les Fermes de Marie

A Kids Friendly Hotel

AN IDEAL PLACE FOR FAMILY GATHERINGS

Les Fermes de Marie offers a magical world entirely designed to delight children. Our kids club, Le Hameau des Enfants, opens the door to a delightful universe accompanied by a caring and friendly guide; the "Kids concierge" activity coordinator invites your children to discover this space perfect for fun and relaxation. They can enjoy a whole range of recreational activities and games areas are organised according to age, and appealing meals for kids are served up in a dining room with its own special cook.

Hameau des Enfants - Les Fermes de Marie
THE CHILDREN'S HAMLET

Our Kids Concierge is present from Monday to Saturday 4:30PM to 9:30PM during the French school holidays. The Children's Hamlet is open all year (under the responsibility and vigilance of the parents or guardians). Travelling with your family? Our booking agents are here to help you fulfil your stay in line with your needs at +33 4 50 91 48 59

Kids Concierge activities - Les Fermes de Marie
Hotel with ski shop in Megève - Fermes de Marie

Your ski hotel

CLOSE TO THE SLOPES

The hotel has a skishop located in the Tower, in this spacious space, decorated with wood and leather sofas, a skiman is dedicated to you throughout your stay to advise you on the most advanced ski brands and also presents you with a wide choice of accessories and a very nice selection of ready-to-wear (Lacroix, J.Lindeberg, Oakley...). The hotel shuttle will take you to the gondolas to access the slopes.

Our packages for your stay

Choose from several options for your stay at Les Fermes de Marie. Bed & breakfast or the half board package which includes breakfast and dinner (beverages are not included).

Mountain gastronomy - Les Fermes de Marie
our formulas

Breakfast room

For your breakfast: pastries, a selection of fruit juices, artisan jams, fresh local produce and fresh eggs prepared to your liking right in front of you by the chef! It all comes with home-made crêpes, waffles and brioches for the unconditional foodie. And with a seed bar and a choice of healthy options, there's something to suit everyone!

Restaurant traditional cuisine in Megève - Les Fermes de Marie
our formulas

Half board room

The halfboard package allows you to dine in our four restaurants in Megève: The Restaurant Traditionnel, cheese specialities at the Restaurant Alpin or in the heart of the village fine dining at Les Enfants Terribles and fine cuts of meat at the Beef Lodge.

Unique atmosphere year-round

experiences

Lʼété à Megève

Stay in a luxury chalet and enjoy unparalleled hotel service. Whatever your expectations, our teams will be there for you.

read more
experiences

Lʼété à Megève

read more
All Saints' Day holidays Fermes de Marie Megève
Agenda

All Saints' Day holidays

Have an unforgettable family holiday, we've got it covered!

read more
Megève autumn weekend
Agenda

Autumn weekends

Experience gastronomy and spa moments during the autumn weekends at Les Fermes de Marie

read more
Agenda

Summer at Les Fermes de Marie

In summer there is something magical about Les Fermes de Marie, a peaceful and rejuvenating pace of life for your family holiday.

read more
Agenda

Winter at Les Fermes de Marie

In winter at Les Fermes de Marie the snowflakes fly. We tuck ourselves under the duvet and the snow falls... The weather is ours to enjoy with friends or family!

read more
All news

Votre hôtel 5 étoiles à Megève

Hôtel 5 etoiles Megève - Les fermes de Marie

Luxe authentique et tradition

Dans cet hôtel cinq étoiles au luxe authentique, vos séjours à Megève se vivent avec élégance, calme et distinction. Les Fermes de Marie rassemblent neuf chalets qui ont été édifiés à partir de matériaux provenant de fermes d’alpage plusieurs fois centenaires.

VOIR LA GALERIE

L' art de vivre à la montagne

un lieu rare et UNIQUE

Conjuguant à merveille le charme de l'ancien, la simplicité, l'élégance et le raffinement, les Fermes de Marie restent une adresse à part où il fait bon venir et revenir. Plus qu'un lieu, elles sont aussi le fruit d'une belle histoire, celle de Jean-louis et Jocelyne Sibuet... Quiconque entre dans l’univers des Fermes de Marie se laisse emporter hors du temps, bercé par l’atmosphère intemporelle caractéristique de la montagne.

Décoration authentique - Fermes de Marie
la montagne authentique

Une montagne dans ce qu’elle a de plus authentique, mais à laquelle s’ajoute la touche inspirée des Sibuet qui privilégient les belles matières, chine le mobilier d’époque, accumule coussins et plaids, draps de laine et nobles tissus, tout en rendant hommage aux savoir-faire ancestraux. Un respect de la tradition qui ne s’interdit pas d’évoluer, de se réinventer, de s’affranchir… Car l’esprit Sibuet, c’est aussi ça, la réécriture d’un art de vivre inspiré par le passé mais bien ancré dans son temps.

Charming hotel Megève - Les Fermes de Marie

Vacances en famille à la montagne

Vous êtes à la recherche de l'hôtel idéal pour vos prochaines vacances en famille avec vos enfants ? Rendez-vous aux Fermes de Marie, véritable paradis pour les parents, comme pour les enfants, où tout est fait pour les accueillir dans les meilleures conditions ! Hiver comme été les familles se retrouvent dans un univers féérique pour célébrer des moments de partage et de convivialité tous ensemble et se créer des souvenirs inoubliables !

Kids friendly hotel Megève - Les Fermes de Marie

Un hôtel Kids Friendly

UN ENDROIT IDÉAL POUR SE RÉUNIR EN FAMILLE

Les Fermes de Marie inventent une offre entièrement dédiée à l’émerveillement des enfants, avec un bon génie, le « Kid’s concierge », chargé d’animer les lieux spécialement adaptés à leurs moments de détente. Une véritable maison des enfants dans laquelle ils pourront trouver de multiples activités et loisirs. Les espaces de jeux y sont organisés en fonction des âges et une salle à manger dotée de sa cuisinière particulière les reçoit à la table des enfants.

Hameau des Enfants - Les Fermes de Marie
LE HAMEAU DES ENFANTS

Notre Kid’s Concierge est présent du lundi au samedi de 16h30 à 21h30, durant les vacances scolaires françaises. Le Hameau des Enfants est ouvert en libre accès durant toute l’année (sous la responsabilité et vigilance des parents). Vous voyagez en famille ? Nos agents de réservation sont à votre écoute pour vous proposer un séjour en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins au +33 4 50 91 48 59

Kids Concierge activities - Les Fermes de Marie
Hotel avec ski shop à Megève - Fermes de Marie

Votre hôtel au Ski

PROCHE DES PISTES

L'hôtel dispose d'un skishop situé dans la Tour, dans cet espace spacieux, orné de bois et agrémenté de canapés en cuir, un skiman vous est dédié tout au long de votre séjour pour vous conseiller sur les marques de ski les plus pointues et vous présente également un large choix d’accessoires et une très belle sélection de prêt-à-porter (Lacroix, J.Lindeberg, Oakley…). La navette de l'hôtel vous emmènera aux télécabines pour accéder aux pistes.

Nos formules pour votre séjour

Les Fermes de Marie vous proposent plusieurs formules lors de votre séjour. La chambre avec petit-déjeuner ou la formule demi-pension comprenant le petit-déjeuner et le dîner (hors boissons).

Gastronomie de montagne - Les Fermes de Marie
nos formules

Chambre petit-déjeuner

Viennoiseries, collection de jus de fruits, confitures artisanales, produits frais du terroir, œufs frais préparés sous vos yeux par le chef et selon vos envies ! Le tout accompagné de crêpes, gaufres et brioches maison pour les plus gourmands... Et également un bar à graines et des options healthy, il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Restaurant cuisine traditionnelle à Megève - Les Fermes de Marie
nos formules

Chambre demi-pension

Vous pouvez dîner dans nos 4 restaurants à Megève : le Restaurant Traditionnel des Fermes de Marie, le Restaurant Alpin pour goûter aux spécialités fromagères. Au centre du village retrouvez le restaurant Les Enfants Terribles pour un dîner raffiné et le Beef Lodge pour les amateurs de viande.

Ambiance unique au fil des saisons

expériences

Lʼété à Megève

Du 1er juillet au 1er septembre 2021

Séjournez dans un chalet de luxe et bénéficiez d'un service hôtelier hors pair. Quelles que soient vos attentes, nos équipes seront là pour vous.

lire la suite
expériences

Lʼété à Megève

lire la suite
Vacances de la Toussaint Fermes de Marie Megève
Agenda

Les Vacances de la Toussaint

Passez des vacances inoubliables en famille, nous avons tout prévu !

lire la suite
Megève week-end automne
Agenda

Week-ends d'automne

Vivez des instants gastronomie et spa lors des week-ends d'automne aux Fermes

lire la suite
Agenda

L’été aux Fermes de Marie

En été il y a quelque chose de magique aux Fermes de Marie, un rythme de vie paisible et ressourçant pour vos vacances en famille.

lire la suite
Agenda

L'hiver aux Fermes de Marie

L'hiver aux Fermes de Marie les flocons volent. On se renfonce sous la couette et tombe la neige... Le temps est à nous entre amis ou en famille !

lire la suite
Toutes les actualités